Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful dealership. Went on a night our Sale's guy was not working and another one sales guy stepped in and helped us with questions. Came back the next night and purchased a vehicle with John.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

On time and very professional. Excellent service. Ability to make appointments and comfortable waiting area. Service representatives are knowledgeable and explain issues and/or options regarding your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Was wonderfully helped to succeed in buying a car and making you feel comfortable with the decision. We were very pleased with their customer service and prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Scott was great--staying late to answer my questions about leasing a Wrangler--on his birthday! Overall, smooth process and not pushy, which I appreciated. I was hesitant about driving out to New Prague, but it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

They were awesome though out the whole experience to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Brad did an outstanding job assisting me and facilitating the sale of my Subaru. He was exceedingly knowledgable of the process and the value of my vehicle. I will do all my car business with Belzer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Joe Kennedy at Belzers was very helpful in our truck shopping process. He was very informative and not pushy. I felt like he had our best interests in mind. The whole team that we worked with at Belzers was very friendly and provided great advice. I would definitely recommend working with Joe and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

First experience with Belzer at the New Prague location. Well worth the extra drive. Chris Elsing was easy to work with - very friendly and professional. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great service and salesmanship. I will recommend to others. Chris went above and beyond what was expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Purchasing a car with Dan V. at New Prague Jeff Belzer dealership location was easy process. Dan met us at New Prague location the same day we talk on phone. Dan was courteous, knowledgeable, easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

The entire experience from emails/texts, to eventual phone conversations and a visit to the Jeff Belzer dealership in New Prague was second to none! Working with Chris was a very low pressure, positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Belzer's has helped me purchase multiple vehicles in the past few years and I have never been disappointed. Working with Dylan and Chris has been a pleasure on the sales side and the service team has always stepped if I needed anything. Look no further than Belzer's!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Jeff Belzers in New Prague was the best and easiest dealer to work with. Joe Kennedy does a great job in explaining the process and closing the Deal with financing was easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Belzer has always been a great dealership to work with and a very professional staff to ensure my needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great experience went there in the evening and all of the transations were done in a pomt manner. Joe did a execellent job working with me and explaining everything asked. Thnks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Second truck I have purchased from Belzer's in New Prague. Working with Joe Kennedy was a pleasure. He took very good care of me and all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very helpful and welcoming. Ben and the team made everything a breeze. I can’t exactly what I wanted and I’m super happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Jaime’s professionalism and knowledge was invaluable. We recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great experience purchasing through Jeff Belzer New Prague. Working with Jaime Resop was an excellent experience. He put up with my questions for over 3 months and was always quick to respond. Would highly recommend working with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Dan went above & beyond with my new Mach-E. Excellent product knowledge. Complicated sale with supply chain issues on delivery. Eased my concern with updates, out of state registration & helping with transport. A real asset to the Jeff Belzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I had a great experience working with Ben and highly recommend getting your vehicle at Jeff Belzers in New Prague.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Kept me informed about the delivery of the new truck. Very professional staff. Price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Joe was very good at explaining the car in maximum detail. Also very easy to talk too and do business with. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

John was great to work with. Made sure everything went well and was very professional !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

John did a great job. He was super professional and went through all my options thoroughly. We landed on the right deal for me. Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Excellent service and personeel have with friendly and open attitude. Willing to go the extra mile. Will recommend for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I originally gave Jeff Belzers (New Prague) a 1 star review. See below. I have adjusted it to a 5 star review simply because they (for the most part) chose to do the right thing in regards to myself as a customer. I purchased my Jeep at the end of September and drove it for 1.5 days before it failed. I finally got my jeep back on December 16th. Two and a half months later. This was a constant source of stress for me. But I finally have my Jeep back and fixed. The long duration was partially due to a shortage/unavailability ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Jeff Belzers was a great dealership experience with really good prices and friendly sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had a very good experience purchasing my new car. Each step went smoothly. The sales agent, Scott Haworth, was pleasant to work with. He was friendly and professional and did not pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I would like to thank jeff belzer's new prague I pressure there business all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Ben and the entire team were wonderful to work with. No pressure and extremely accommodating, would highly recommend! They even helped with the delivery of our new vehicle to our house given juggling schedules and a newborn - talk about going above and beyond! 🙌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great service! Joe helped me find the vehicle I wanted when the one I made an appt to drive didn’t fit my needs. He even stayed late after the dealership was technically closed to make sure I was able to sync my phone and use the Ford Pass with my new truck. The truck was in the middle of being cleaned when I test drove it, and the retailers did an amazing job of getting it spotless so I could take it home that evening. I’ll definitely recommend the dealership to anyone in the hunt for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Found the perfect truck with the exact specs I wanted, and got a great price on it too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Awesome service.. they were very easy to work with! And even though we came across a little hiccup, Mike did everything to make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I had been looking for a couple weeks and finally narrowed my search, one vehicle kept popping up so I decided to make the 3-hour trek to Jeff Belzer's, along the way I made a call to see if the truck was still available and ended up talking to Jaime, he was very personable and helpful and had the truck ready when I arrived. Also a high five to your Finance guy (quite possibly one of the coolest I have ever met) he too was very friendly and non-condescending( past experience with Finance guys at other dealerships have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Jaime was super helpful with helping me decide which jeep to get. He was knowledgeable and drives a jeep himself so it was nice working with someone who knows the ins and outs first hand. I am loving this jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very clean, great customer service. Finance department is great. Took no time at all for approval and not a lot of paperwork. And my salesman Scott answered all my calls was in touch and kept me informed every step of the way. Overall it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very nice and easy to work with and explained everything to me that I understood. Felt like I got a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

If you want the best possible experience, Jeff Belzer New Prague is the only dealership to buy and sell your vehicles. They are a very tight-knit, family-oriented business, and will do what it takes to earn your business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Robert made the purchase fast and easy. The ability to remotely transact most of the needed documentation will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

We purchased a new truck from Tyler McClatchey at Jeff Belzer New Prague, MN. Tyler is a phenomenal salesperson. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient and does everything to make your experience a happy one. I will always go back to Tyler for our vehicle needs. We also purchased accessories from Jon Krapu. Jon is awesome. He knows the products perfectly and exactly what you may need. Jon works very hard to be sure you have only what you need. Nate McMahon helped through financing. Nate is very kind, knowledgeable, and so fast in this process. Nate is a delight ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great service and fair pricing. No games, good selection and willing to find what I wanted. Sales staff knew the product and explained the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Ben was terrific throughout the entire new car buying process, and gave us a fair offer for our trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Everything was smooth and seamless. They were flexible with our schedule and had the vehicle waiting out front when we got there. It was a great experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Belzers in new prague continues to have great service! Thanks again Joe and the rest of the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great experience at Jeff Belzers. Ben was a great resource and answers all our questions very effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Ben was great! Ben made our purchase easy and a quick process. Thank you, Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

My experience was top-notch at the new Prague Jeff Belzer‘s location. They had the vehicle I wanted in stock and worked with me to make a great deal. Ben the salesman I worked worth, was extremely professional, answered all my questions, and worked to get me the best deal. Hands down the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. I will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

It took some time but I’m the end we were satisfied with our purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Had an inventory when most dealers didn’t. Knowledgeable sales person in Jaimie Resop. Service, finance and delivery all easy to deal with. I’ll get my next car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Outstanding service and everyone I dealt with was helpful and nice. drove from northwest of the cities because my local dealer did not have time to work with me, safe to say mistake was on them because I bought a better vehicle from Joe in New Prague because he cared and wanted to help. Recommending everyone car shopping to Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great people, with the best pricing around. Would highly recommend checking them out for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Amazing customer service from Jamie and the entire staff was so great to work with! Great communicators and overall just awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Amazing service, very friendly people! Made buying a car easy. I’ll be back for every car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful salesman, good pricing, convenient location, everything was explained to us throughly, a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great services and quick responses to email communication. Ben was very welcoming and made our experience quick which is what we were wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great buying experience at Belzer CDJR, New Prague!! Tyler, Nate, Luke and others were wonderful to work with. Provided excellent service! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Patient and listens, no pressure. A sales person which knows all the details, even the small stuff. Great person to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great experience. I walked in not sure what I was looking for just looking for ideas and ended up finding what I wanted. The staff have been very helpful with resolving issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Jaime was super helpful during the buying process. He was very responsive when we first reached out about a vehicle and that continued once we got to the dealership and even after completing our purchase. Everyone we worked with at the dealership was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Everyone was very kind and helpful. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Jamie was very knowledgeable about the truck and very professional about getting the process started to the trade in and purchase of the truck. I’m a heavy equipment salesman and appreciate the job Jamie did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Working with my salesman very easy no pressure answered all my questions and did a final clean after hours. what a nice change from other dealerships Thanks again Carl Austin Cook was my salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Very pleasant. No hard sell. Answered all of my questions. Flexible with test drive times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Did an awesome job with the oil change and tire rotation in a very timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

John was fantastic to work with. He didn’t make us feel pressured and went well above and beyond to help us bring home our dream Shelby Mustang. Thank you John and I hope that 76 F100 finds its home in your garage. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I was an out of state buyer and his communication was excellent. Everything went as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We were very impressed with the service we received. Preston was very knowledgeable and helpful. We didn’t have to wait long for anything and where through the whole process of buying our truck in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Our experience went very smoothly. Even though it was late in the day they stayed and were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

My Jeff Belzer Specialist worked especially hard to get me the best deal possible in light of my situation. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Fair pricing. New vehicle had some damage from transport. Requested written documentation of damage and what they did for repair. Have never received that information from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

John and the dealership were very fast and friendly on all fronts. I definitely recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

A very pleasant experience buying a car at Belzer Ford. The salesman Joe Kennedy couldn’t of been nicer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent people who go out of there way to make sure your satisfied! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great location! Great staff! Fifth vehicle purchased from Jeff Belzer! Will buy again! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

It was a far drive for us but worth it. They were nice and not pushy about buying the car. Helped me get a good deal on apr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Joe at Jeff Belzer’s, New Prague was wonderful to work with! Very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Everyone very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.Dan Volz kept me up to date on the truck I was looking for. Nate did a great job with the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very good much wow factor, very knowledgeable friendly employees and staff. Dan deserves a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service and speediness of the purchase was great! The salesman knew exactly what we wanted and had the vehicle and paperwork prepared upon arrival, so we were in and out in less then 30 minutes. They got me all prepared with the accompanying app and features of the car before I drove off as well. It’s a great family-owned dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Nate was great to work with! I was in and out quickly with finance —-I love my new Compass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Dan was great. He worked with us to make sure we had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

We enjoyed working with Dan Kranz for our truck purchase. He was super nice, not pushy, and did a nice job of answering all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

A very professional and comfortable car-buying experience. They were knowledgeable and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Went to dealership to look at a new Ford Bronco, meet with salesman, and worked on getting a new Bronco. Everything went well a ne a new Bronco was bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

John and Belzer's team was very fast and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great experience buying a new vehicle. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Belzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great service from John Loos, Service Advisor at New Prague Ford! John was very knowledgeable & courteous in helping to make sure that my service work was performed quickly and correct. His detailed follow up was greatly appreciated. Best customer service experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

John Majchazak was excellent to work with. They took all the stress out of buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great folks to work with. I didn't feel pressured and they listened ti what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle. Great price too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Ben Andersen was very supportive when we stopped by today and directed us how to get started finding a Trail Boss my son is buying. Super nice not pushy and just great information. Belzer does have better pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to all who helped me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The employees of Jeff Belzer's were in constant communication with me in the process of finding a new vehicle. They were there every step of the way and truly cared about what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Enjoyed working with Ben! Would recommending him to others. looking forward to years of working with him. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Worked with me to make things happen on a new Gladiator, I am very appreciative of their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Fast smooth transaction. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were not pushy. The facilities were clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The easiest transaction buying a car. Very friendly, upfront and transparent! It was a fun time and my salesman was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Ben was amazing and helped us find the perfect car! I had a great experience buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review