Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great location! Great staff! Fifth vehicle purchased from Jeff Belzer! Will buy again! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

It was a far drive for us but worth it. They were nice and not pushy about buying the car. Helped me get a good deal on apr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Joe at Jeff Belzer’s, New Prague was wonderful to work with! Very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Everyone very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.Dan Volz kept me up to date on the truck I was looking for. Nate did a great job with the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very good much wow factor, very knowledgeable friendly employees and staff. Dan deserves a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service and speediness of the purchase was great! The salesman knew exactly what we wanted and had the vehicle and paperwork prepared upon arrival, so we were in and out in less then 30 minutes. They got me all prepared with the accompanying app and features of the car before I drove off as well. It’s a great family-owned dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Nate was great to work with! I was in and out quickly with finance —-I love my new Compass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Dan was great. He worked with us to make sure we had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

We enjoyed working with Dan Kranz for our truck purchase. He was super nice, not pushy, and did a nice job of answering all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

A very professional and comfortable car-buying experience. They were knowledgeable and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Went to dealership to look at a new Ford Bronco, meet with salesman, and worked on getting a new Bronco. Everything went well a ne a new Bronco was bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

John and Belzer's team was very fast and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great experience buying a new vehicle. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Belzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great service from John Loos, Service Advisor at New Prague Ford! John was very knowledgeable & courteous in helping to make sure that my service work was performed quickly and correct. His detailed follow up was greatly appreciated. Best customer service experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

John Majchazak was excellent to work with. They took all the stress out of buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great folks to work with. I didn't feel pressured and they listened ti what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle. Great price too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Ben Andersen was very supportive when we stopped by today and directed us how to get started finding a Trail Boss my son is buying. Super nice not pushy and just great information. Belzer does have better pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to all who helped me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The employees of Jeff Belzer's were in constant communication with me in the process of finding a new vehicle. They were there every step of the way and truly cared about what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Enjoyed working with Ben! Would recommending him to others. looking forward to years of working with him. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Worked with me to make things happen on a new Gladiator, I am very appreciative of their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Fast smooth transaction. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were not pushy. The facilities were clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The easiest transaction buying a car. Very friendly, upfront and transparent! It was a fun time and my salesman was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Ben was amazing and helped us find the perfect car! I had a great experience buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I would like to thank Preston for all his hard work, his customer service is great! He helped me find a family vehicle. Even tho I did not purchase a vehicle with him since he had that day off work but I truly want his work to be recognized!!! We texted back n forth alot. And I love the customer service I got from him!!! Thank you again Preston for your attentiveness and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very good overall experience. Drove from 60 miles away and completed the entire purchase in just a couple hours. Took my new Ram home the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great people to work with. All straight talk, no BS, and I really liked that. However its also a very no-frills dealership. No customer lounge, no accessory shop. Vehicle had some paint chips and a blood stain on seatbelt so the vehicle prep dept. is lacking, but my salesman John Majchrzak was 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Well informed and profesional sales, fianacing depts. Everyone was friendly will keep coming back for future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Joe and everyone else involved really made the process as easy as it could be when I got my Jeep Gladiator. Great group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Nice, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Made my car buying experience great and will continue to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great to work with. They take care of their customers. John was wonderful to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Nice dealership. John was salesman. Answered all my questions. Made the purchase of the vehicle hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Joe was awesome! We came in looking for a car that wasn't on the lot yet. He then suggested a different. At we didn't even know existed and we loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very friendly, very informative, very helpful ,they were very easy to talk to and helped with whatever was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great to work with. I would buy here again. Very helpful, no pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great experience working with John and team in New Prague. They made the buying process very simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I is a good dealership and got done everything I wanted. The staff are friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My experience was a great one. Jamie spent a much time as I needed without any angled sales tactics. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Best low pressure dealer that I have ever been to. They have the Best trade value of any dealer that I went to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Easy process and good people to work with. Pleasant transaction and quality customer service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Helpful Friendly knowledgeable staff they make sure their customers are happy when they leave and do not pressure you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

New clean dealership with everyone being courtesy and helpful. The waiting room clean and well equipped with beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

A bit out of the way but worth it got exactly what I wanted, and for cheaper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

All of the employees were very nice and helpful. The whole buying process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

John was wonderful to work with and made the process very easy. He let us take our time and made sure we were happy with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great time very knowledgeable and got everything taken care of on my new jeep purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The salesman John M was great walking me thru the truck ordering and buying process along with all the rest of the personnel I came in contact with during the final purchase of my new truck-a well organized dealership for a pleasant buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Had a good experience. Nate was very good to work with and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Friendly people who do what they're supposed to do. Low pressure. The "dealer discount" is appealing at first glance, but most of it seems to come out of your trade-in relative to other dealers (even after negotiation, at least in my case), so the ultimate deal they'll give will likely be decent but not exceptional. On the plus side, you're presumably saving a bit on taxes when set up that way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The staff was really friendly and helpful. They made sure I was comfortable while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

This is my second new truck from Jeff Belzer. The experience was again stress-free, quick, and easy. Joe Kennedy is wonderful to work with and there is no doubt that I will go to him again in the future. Jeff Belzer always has the best prices and customer service. There is a reason I drove 180 miles, past a half dozen Ram dealers to buy my truck here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We have purchased all of our vehicles from Jeff belzers and have always had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Nate, Austin, and Jon made this a very pleasurable experience for my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

This is my 4th new vehicle purchase with Belzers. but my first purchase from the New Prague location. Our sales man John Majchrzak was very helpful. It was an easy low pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Good service, fast and professional. We will be happy to come back for the next service for our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Coming off a bad experience at a different dealership I walked in to Jeff Belzer’s with a bad attitude and a jaded out look. After spending some time with John Majchrzak I ended up driving away in a new F150. The sales team worked with me to overcome some hurdles left behind by the previous dealership and I walked out a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Working with John was such an ease…he knew his product and provided accurate, useful information. John was very responsive every time I had a question and made the whole process as simple as possible. He provided a “no pressure” experience…It was an easy decision to buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Joe was amazing to work with! Got me in a new Ram 1500 and made the whole process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I didn’t feel pressured to buy the vehicle quickly without being completely comfortable with the decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Ben was great! Kind and real and compassionate with us looking at a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This is the second pickup I’ve gotten from Belsen Ford. They are easy to work with and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Ben was great to work with and was very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very good the salesman was very helpful was good at getting all done so we could get in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We Love this Dealership, I’ve bought all my Chevy Trucks from Belzer over the last 30 years, this time I got my New Jeep !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very happy that I was able to connect with Ben as he was very helpful and up front with the process of buying my new truck. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Joe was very knowledgeable about the truck. Very pleasant to work with, I enjoyed that nobody was pushy about trying to up sell any other products or features on other trucks. I told joe what I wanted then he showed me the three trucks that they had . The one I picked just came in and wasn’t ready to be sold yet but as joe promised it was ready to go the next business day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The experience was fine. The personal I interacted with were helpful and considerate. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Everyone I dealt with at Belzer’s in Lakeville and New Prague were friendly, welcoming and nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great service they worked very fast and efficient in getting me out the door with my new jeep very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The dealership was clean and the employees were friendly to work with. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Overall excellent service from John M. and immediate follow up on some technical questions from Bob S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The team overall was great! From loan approval to setting up my car audio to phone the service was great. I can't complain. Its obvious they're good this is my second purchase from Jeff Belzer. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Our salesman John was outstanding. Very professional and worked hard to get us the vehicle we were hoping to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Ben Andersen was wonderful to work with. Ben even came in on his day off and had the SUV by the front door waiting for our arrival. Every question was answered with knowledge and experience. Thank you Ben! Excellent customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Service department was a breeze to work with. Will be back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

John Majchrzak was amazing to work with. He made leasing our Jeep easy. Thank you John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Joe was amazing to work with. He was very helpful and made the car buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Ben was incredible. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly when helping us choose our new Jeep. I would highly recommend Ben and the Belzer team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Joe was great to work with. I will definitely return. Thank you for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dan and Brad were wonderful to work with and worked as a team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

John Majchrzak was so helpful and really put in the extra effort to make me feel comfortable. He made the buying process smooth and easy. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Buying a new vehicle from Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ram was very easy and painless. Good staff all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Jeff Belzers was a great efficient dealership to do business with. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Ben at Jeff Belzer's. he was respectful of my time , was pleasant towards me without pressuring me and followed through with his promises. Thank you Ben for giving me a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

100% satisfied with the excellent care and attention I receive every time I bring my car in for service! The staff is top notch with their knowledge, recommendations and professional attitude- the value they add is worth the trip! I’m deeply appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle in 2021. The staff was helpful and thorough with the process and Joe P was great to work with. Purchasing a car new in 2021 was the only thing that made sense for us with used prices too high. Joe walked us through the process and was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Ben was very helpful with my husband's transaction for a New truck and then Ben also helped me find a vehicle that I LOVE! We are very HaPpY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Absolutely awesome. I have purchase my last 3 vehicles from Belzer’s and every time I’m here they treat me like family if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle Jeff Belzer’s is the place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I was in the market for a new Ford Explorer. Having shopped at Jeff Belzers years ago I reached out to see what kind of deal could be made. They were very straight forward with their pricing. There was no bs. I had everything arranged prior to the 4 hour drive up. Definitely worth the trip, for us it was a whole day but we saved over 5k from local dealerships. Give Brad Woodward a call, he will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Julio and the staff at Belzer's were great to work with. Made the buying process easy and enjoyable. You can tell they care about their customers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

So very helpful and knowledgeable. All so friendly and considerate of what I wanted and patient with me making a decision. Would differently recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very happy with my truck purchase. No complaints about the service I received. 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

John was very helpful and knowledgeable. John was patient and really helped me understand the differences in ford trucks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

The only reason why the buying process was rated a 3 star was because they were late and I almost didn't get them at all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I had a great experience with you guys, Scott even called me on a Sunday to let me know about the special for healthcare and law enforcement which I am both. Was very pleased with how he helped me out. I'll definitely be back someday!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I moved to this area recently and have been looking for a new Chevrolet Dealer to bring my 2011 Avalanche and 2006 Corvette to. No one but a Chevrolet dealer works on my vehicles. Not only was the oil change very reasonably priced, but THANK YOU, thank you and thank you for not coming out to the waiting area and telling me my Avalanche needs 174,000 miles worth of work. Whenever I bring my vehicle(s) to a Chevrolet Dealer for the first time, 9.5 times out of 10, they come out and tell me I need $4,000.00 worth of work and I have some "...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

This is the second time working with Scott Cameron and the team at Jeff Belzer's in New Prague. I consider Scott my friend. He is very friendly and personable. He makes you feel like part of his family and not just a customer. We shared many stories and laughs. The whole leasing process went smoothly and going from step to step was seamless. From Sales Manager Matt Langebartels, to Zech Kortbein in accessories, Austin Paja in delivery, Jessica Gitch and Nate McMahon in finance, they are were great! Everybody did a fantastic job and made everything go smooth and ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

I visited Jeff Belzer based on an advertised price for a F-150. The truck was a good price and I liked the vehicle, so I ended up purchasing it. Generally speaking, I had a good experience - mostly because the salesman (John) and delivery coordinator (Bob) were very helpful, friendly and no nonsense (which I appreciate when buying a car). The financing process was a little annoying, however, as he had our quotes written up with several different packages/warranties (even though we asked to not have those). Additionally, when the paperwork was drawn up, the price listing wasn't ...


Leave Us A Review